Lauriane Juillac, Business Operations Manager

Lauriane at ljuillac@skylinewellness.com

 

Heather Caisse, Patient Accounts & Billing Manager

Heather at hcaisse@skylinewellness.com 


Patient Advocates & Patient Coordinators

Cecilia Moore, Patient Coordinator Lead at cmoore@skylinewellness.com

Laurie Winslow, Alexandria Lead  at lwinslow@skylinewellness.com

Ashley Hopkins, Arlington Lead at ahopkins@skylinewellness.com

Aysha Omer at aomer@skylinewellness.com

Eslie Rodriguez at erodriguez@skylinewellness.com

 

Interns

Neeki Zamanali

Rodolfo Fernandez-Criado

John Kim

 

Traci Pietra, Director of Community Outreach

Traci at tpietra@skylinewellness.com